rewire.it
Result

0.04 precision_at_capacity

Training class prior / majority: precision_at_capacity

Tested configuration
Training class prior / majority (MFASS v2 canonical held-out split)
Protocol
MFASS v2
Dataset
MFASS v2 eligible assay cohort
Procedure
MFASS v2 canonical held-out split
Evaluation
Training class prior / majority on MFASS v2 canonical held-out split
Coverage
8324/8324
Uncertainty
Not reported
Evidence
Rewire evaluation · source checkedTraining class prior / majority: report; Training class prior / majority: audit · metrics.precision_at_capacity

A source-checked result verifies the numerical transcription, not every model or protocol detail. Evaluation metadata: source checked. Source checked does not mean independently reproduced.

Reproduction

Split
split-v2.tsv
Adaptation
training class prior; no sequence fitting
Scoring implementation
08cbbaac2aa8f60af5c43af7a83410e9690b44c5e4d162fbe1e5766885952fce

No execution recipe has been verified for this exact configuration and evaluation. A benchmark's general instructions may use different inputs, splits or model settings.

Reproducing this published result requires matching its model configuration, data, split and scorer. Source checking or a successful smoke test does not establish score reproduction.

Evidence

Source checking verifies the cited claim or transcription. It does not establish independent reproduction.

Evidence table

Inspect claims, sources and review details

Trace each statement to its source and review. A context-only reference supports the record generally; it does not verify an individual field. Source checking does not reproduce an experiment.

One row per statement and cited source. Multiple citations are not independent evaluations. Shared locators are labelled explicitly.

2 evidence rows matching the loaded filters

Claims, original sources and review scope · Release 2026-09-22-f58a0f1d267f
Property and statementOriginal source and locationReview and provenance
Reported result

0.04

Individual claims
Training class prior / majority: audit

Original source ↗

metrics.precision_at_capacity

Shared locator for this statement’s cited sources; not a separate locator for each citation.

Version: 1663d1f04b2bbd6dfcff77fea78129d30b0de191
Retrieved: 2026-09-22T21:18:22Z

source checked

automated execution evidence review · 2026-09-22T21:18:22Z

rewire run

Audit details

Report and bundle values, pinned audit bindings and declared scope checked. No new run or published-score reproduction.

Field: attributes.printed_value

Source artifact SHA-256: 7eff5c6fe57c641296be48cce0ac90ab9c03f59db2c1fc43c5fafd41a93c76c8

Hash scope: Hash scope not separately documented; inspect source record

Inspected artifact

Reported result

0.04

Individual claims
Training class prior / majority: report

Original source ↗

metrics.precision_at_capacity

Shared locator for this statement’s cited sources; not a separate locator for each citation.

Version: 1663d1f04b2bbd6dfcff77fea78129d30b0de191
Retrieved: 2026-09-22T21:18:22Z

source checked

automated execution evidence review · 2026-09-22T21:18:22Z

rewire run

Audit details

Report and bundle values, pinned audit bindings and declared scope checked. No new run or published-score reproduction.

Field: attributes.printed_value

Source artifact SHA-256: 89e06a2f7229f16b980254a6589eb808ec89137018388db98719beb72324f56a

Hash scope: Hash scope not separately documented; inspect source record

Inspected artifact

Sources and history

View linked audit checks and correction history

Release 2026-09-22-f58a0f1d267f · Record review: source checked

3 source records and release historyDownload this release
Technical metadata and extraction receipts

Stable ID: rewire-local-20260921-result-mfass-prior-precision-at-capacity

areas
dna-genomes
printed value
0.04
numeric value
0.04
metric
precision_at_capacity
metric key
precision_at_capacity
metric direction
higher
unit
dimensionless
uncertainty
Not reported
eligible count
8324
scored count
8324
missing count
0
coverage
8324/8324
source locator
metrics.precision_at_capacity
review
method: automated_execution_evidence_review; reviewed at: 2026-09-22T21:18:22Z; notes: Report and bundle values, pinned audit bindings and declared scope checked. No new run or published-score reproduction.
missing metadata
uncertainty: Not estimated; one selected evaluation.
Related records

Suggest a correction