0.09 accuracy
Alignment: accuracy on SCOP1.75 fold-level test
- Tested configuration
- Alignment
- Task
- TAPE Remote Homology Detection
- Dataset
- SCOP1.75 fold-level test
- Procedure
- Held-out evolutionary groups; fold-level classification into 1,195 folds
- Evaluation
- Alignment: SCOP1.75 fold-level test
- Evidence
- Author-reported evaluation · source checkedtape primary benchmark evidence · Table2,p.7,row10(Task-specific alignment/HMM baseline/Alignment),columnRemote homology
A source-checked result verifies the numerical transcription, not every model or protocol detail. Evaluation metadata: needs review. Source checked does not mean independently reproduced.
Evaluation results
Release 2026-09-17-d277315f7d76 · 1 evaluation · 1 metric row. Different protocols are not a single leaderboard.
| Metric and finding | Coverage and uncertainty | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Alignment: SCOP1.75 fold-level test Held-out evolutionary groups; fold-level classification into 1,195 folds Author-reported evaluation · Evaluation metadata: needs review | ||
| 0.09 accuracy Unit: fraction · Direction: higher | Uncertainty: unreported Scored: Not reported · Eligible: Not reported | source checkedtape primary benchmark evidence · Table2,p.7,row10(Task-specific alignment/HMM baseline/Alignment),columnRemote homology Source checking is not independent reproduction. |
Evidence table
Trace each statement to its source and review. A context-only reference supports the record generally; it does not verify an individual field. Source checking does not reproduce an experiment.
One row per statement and cited source. Multiple citations are not independent evaluations. Shared locators are labelled explicitly.
1 evidence row matching the loaded filters
| Property and statement | Original source and location | Review and provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Reported result 0.09 Individual claims | tape primary benchmark evidence Table2,p.7,row10(Task-specific alignment/HMM baseline/Alignment),columnRemote homology Version: 1906.08230v1 | source checked Primary-table transcription and separate automated source review · 2026-09-17 author reported Audit detailsSource checked does not mean experimentally reproduced. Field: Source artifact SHA-256: Hash scope: Hash scope not separately documented; inspect source record |
Sources and history
Release 2026-09-17-d277315f7d76 · Record review: source checked
- tape primary benchmark evidence · Original source · 1906.08230v1
Technical metadata and extraction receipts
Stable ID: paper-result-6de41027c29faf11f2
- areas
- protein-function
- printed value
- 0.09
- numeric value
- 0.09
- metric
- accuracy
- metric direction
- higher
- unit
- fraction
- uncertainty
- Not reported
- eligible count
- Not reported
- scored count
- Not reported
- reported population
- count: 718; unit: protein domains
- source locator
- Table2,p.7,row10(Task-specific alignment/HMM baseline/Alignment),columnRemote homology
- source occurrences
- source id: evidence-discovery-final-tape; locator: Table2,p.7,row10(Task-specific alignment/HMM baseline/Alignment),columnRemote homology
- review
- method: Primary-table transcription and separate automated source review; date: 2026-09-17; note: Source checked does not mean experimentally reproduced.
- missing metadata
- scored count: unreported; eligible count: unextracted; checkpoint revision: unextracted; uncertainty: unreported
Related records
- evaluation: Alignment: SCOP1.75 fold-level test